The Suzanne Eon Trophy

The Suzanne Eon Trophy 2018-01-23T23:07:56+00:00
Given in the name of the long-time coach and innovator. It is awarded to a coach to reward and encourage this person to continue coaching.


Year Name
2016 Jennifer Parker
2013 Jennifer Koptie (Variety Village)
2011 Maude Pelchat (Dollard Synchro)
2010 Yingli Hou (Granite Synchro)