2017 COMEN Mediterranean Cup

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Watch on youtube
Meet the 13-15 National Team


Schedule, Draws & Results

Event Time Athletes Draw Results Links
THU, Aug 3
Duet Prelims 10am WEST
5am EDT
FINN, Scarlett
GOSSLING, Flynne
CZARKOWSKI, Jaime (R)
18/28 6 (Routine)
6 (Champ)
Draw
Results (Routine)
Results (Champ)
Team Prelims 5:30pm WEST
12:30pm EDT
BOISSONNEAULT, Rosalie
CZARKOWSKI, Jaime
ENNS, Marissa
FINN, Scarlett
GAUTHIER, Mikaëlle
GOSSLING, Flynne
HOFFMANN, Teah
VEILLEUX, Audrey
GREENFIELD, Natalie (R)
KUTNYK, Kaissia (R)
WARREN, Jade (R)
WHITTEN, Madeline (R)
9/21 4 (Routine)
4 (Champ)
Draw
Results (Routine)
Results (Champ)
FRI, Aug 4
Solo Prelims 10am WEST
5am EDT
HOFFMANN, Teah 2/26 5 (Routine)
9 (Champ)
Draw
Results (Routine)
Results (Champ)
SAT, Aug 5
Figures 10am WEST
5am EDT
VEILLEUX, Audrey
GAUTHIER, Mikaëlle
FINN, Scarlett
CZARKOWSKI, Jaime
GOSSLING, Flynne
HOFFMANN, Teah
WHITTEN, Madeline
GREENFIELD, Natalie
KUTNYK, Kaissia
WARREN, Jade
ENNS, Marissa
BOISSONNEAULT, Rosalie
23
25
35
45
47
53
58
67
74
82
84
98
Draw
Results
Duet Finals 7pm WEST
2pm EDT
FINN, Scarlett
GOSSLING, Flynne
CZARKOWSKI, Jaime (R)
5 Results
SUN, Aug 6
Solo Finals 10am WEST
5am EDT
HOFFMANN, Teah 1/12 9 Draw
Results
Team Finals 6pm WEST
1pm EDT
BOISSONNEAULT, Rosalie
CZARKOWSKI, Jaime
ENNS, Marissa
FINN, Scarlett
GAUTHIER, Mikaëlle
GOSSLING, Flynne
HOFFMANN, Teah
VEILLEUX, Audrey
GREENFIELD, Natalie (R)
KUTNYK, Kaissia (R)
WARREN, Jade (R)
WHITTEN, Madeline (R)
11/12 5 Draw
Results