Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Watch ARCHIVES on FINAtv
(subscription required)

Schedule, Draws & Results

Event Time Athletes Draw Res Links
FRI, July 14
Solo Tech Prelims 11am CEST
5am EDT
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline 22/30 5/30 Draw
Results
Duet Tech Prelims 4pm CEST
10am EDT
HOLZNER, Claudia
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
22/40 7/40 Draw
Results
SAT, July 15
Solo Tech Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline 12/12 5/12 Draw
Results
Mixed Duet Tech Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
BLANCHET-RAMPLING, Isabelle
PRÉVOST, Robert
2/10 6/10 Draw
Results
SUN, July 16
Duet Tech Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
HOLZNER, Claudia
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
1/12 7/12 Draw
Results
Team Tech Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
BALL, Janelle
CÔTÉ, Andrée-Anne
HOLZNER, Claudia
McGUIRE, Gwendolyn
NEALON, Samantha
SAVARD, Elizabeth
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
WONG, Kali
BOISVERT, Gabrielle (R)
BRISSON, Gabriella (R)
14/24 7/24 Draw
Results
MON, July 17
Mixed Duet Tech Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
BLANCHET-RAMPLING, Isabelle
PRÉVOST, Robert
5/10 6/10 Draw
Results
Solo Free Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline 11/32 5/12 Draw
Results
TUE, July 18
Team Tech Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
BALL, Janelle
CÔTÉ, Andrée-Anne
HOLZNER, Claudia
McGUIRE, Gwendolyn
NEALON, Samantha
SAVARD, Elizabeth
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
WONG, Kali
BOISVERT, Gabrielle (R)
BRISSON, Gabriella (R)
6/12 7/12 Draw
Results
Duet Free Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
HOLZNER, Claudia
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
21/43 7/43 Draw
Results
WED, July 19
Solo Free Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline 8/12 6/12 Draw
Results
Team Free Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
BOISVERT, Gabrielle
HOLZNER, Claudia
McGUIRE, Gwendolyn
MORIN, Marie-Lou
SAVARD, Elizabeth
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
VÉZINA, Laurence
WONG, Kali
BALL, Janelle (R)
BRISSON, Gabriella (R)
6/25 7/25 Draw
Results
THU, July 20
Duet Free Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
HOLZNER, Claudia
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
6/12 7/12 Draw
Results
FRI, July 21
Team Free Finals 11am CEST
5am EDT
BOISVERT, Gabrielle
HOLZNER, Claudia
McGUIRE, Gwendolyn
MORIN, Marie-Lou
SAVARD, Elizabeth
SIMONEAU, Jacqueline
VÉZINA, Laurence
WONG, Kali
BALL, Janelle (R)
BRISSON, Gabriella (R)
5/12 Draw
Results
Mixed Duet Free Prelims 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
BLANCHET-RAMPLING, Isabelle
PRÉVOST, Robert
9/11 6/11 Draw
Results
SAT, July 22
Mixed Duet Free Finals 7pm CEST
1pm EDT
BLANCHET-RAMPLING, Isabelle
PRÉVOST, Robert
9/11 6/11 Draw
Results