Canada Artistic Swimming’s Administrator of the Year Award recognizes a member of Canada Artistic Swimming who has made a significant contribution to artistic swimming in an administrative role.


Year Name
2013 Carolyn Murphy
2012 Audrey Sribney
2011 Joan Hollihan
2010 Lucille Carter (Prince-Edward-Island)
2009 Ann Philipps (New Brunswick)
2008 Chris Hampshire (Alberta)