Canada Artistic Swimming’s Distinguished Member Award recognizes a member of Canada Artistic Swimming who has made an exceptional contribution to the “art as well as the sport” of artistic swimming.


Year Name
2013 Leslie Taylor
2012 Dr. Margo Mountjoy
2011 Eldon C. Godfrey
2010 Marie-Hélène Morneau
2009 Jojo Carrier-Thivierge
Laurie Wachs
2008 Julie Sauvé
Denise Sauvé