The Life Time Achievement Award is presented to individuals, who in the judgment of the Board of Directors, have served, dedicated and contributed for 40 years or more.

  • A person may only receive this Award once.
  • Up to a maximum of two Life Time Achievement Awards will be made each year but it will not be awarded in a year when the Board of Directors of Canada Artistic Swimming feels there is no suitable nominee.


Year Name
2018 Audrey Sribney
Dot Padget
2013 Lynda Furniss
Pat Cooley
2012 Leslie Taylor