The President’s Pin is awarded to individuals who, in the judgment of the Board of Directors, have shown volunteer commitment and dedication to for fifteen (15) years or more.

  • A person may only receive this Award once.
  • Up to a maximum of (4) four President’s Award will be made each year.
  • It will not be awarded in a year when the Board of Directors of Canada Artistic Swimming feels there is no suitable nominee.


Year Name
2018 15 years
Louise Newburry (AB)
Sandy Holmquist (AB)
2013 Nancy Reed
2012 Josée Daudelin
Jackie Hiscock
Connie Moore
Pat Taylor
2011 Laura Ealing
Ev Fehler
2010 Pat Cooley
Janice McLaughlin
2009 Sharon Devana
Madeleine Ramsay
2008 Karen Land
Mabel Moran
2007 Heather Archer
Lil Malcovitch
2006 Diane Lemon
Audrey Scribney
2005 Anna Goski
Chris Hampshire