Awarded yearly to the most promising coach who displays all-around coaching abilities in figures, solo, duet and team in the 13-15 age group.


Year Name
2016 Chihiro Ishii (Granite Synchro)
2015 Jessica Best (Calgary Aquabelles)
2014 Brianna MacLellan (Granite Synchro)
2013 Jamie Thompson (Calgary Aquabelles)
2012 Manny Wu (Granite Synchro)
2011 Emmanuelle Milot (Vestales St-Hyacinthe)