Lindsay Duncan, Judi Enns Bradette and Julie Johnston elected to Synchro Canada’s Board of Directors

Synchro Canada held its Board of Directors elections today during its 2017 Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to new directors Julie Johnston (AB) and Lindsay Duncan (QC) as well as to Judi Enns Bradette (ON), who was re-elected for a second term.

Sincere thanks to outgoing director Guy Côté (QC) and to outgoing Synchro Canada President Henry Scheil (AB) for their years of dedicated service on the Board.

2018-03-26T19:19:58+00:00 September 16th, 2017|